cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New

Go Daddy support Email

Hi

I am new to go daddy and so disappointed to choose this service. You cant email them or chat them and this is the biggest hosting company? Only phones and no phone  number for my country. My wordpress theme is not installed and giving error are you sure? I have done everything to solve it but failed now how can i contact their support. 

16 REPLIES 16
Retired
Not applicable

Hi @saqib,

what is your domain name?

First I need the answer of  my question. plz tell me how can i reach the support. I hate doing business or taking services from anyone with pathetic support.

Plz tell me so that  i can claim refund timely, but even asking for refund i need someone to contact. i am so depressed to see the total unavailability of any contact access.  

Plz if there is any go daddy employee here. Now look i got an email to verify account when i tried to verify there is no form but they just block my login even. now what if some one wants urgent access to website. is this the way you people treat customers. they mentioned in email that if i could nt verify in 48 hours they will cancel my order. now even its less than 24 hours. .  

Community Team
Community Team

You can access support by phone, or through the live chat option.  Chat can be accessed by clicking on the "Product Support" link at the bottom of our United States homepage.  You may need to manually change your region at the top of the page.

Chat is available from 5AM to 6PM (Arizona, USA time zone: GMT-7:00).  Chat is available at the time of this posted message.  

MPC

Can't reach the support phone number: perpetual busy signal.

Community Team
Community Team

You can access support by phone, or through the live chat option.  Chat can be accessed by clicking on the "Product Support" link at the bottom of our United States homepage.  You may need to manually change your region at the top of the page.