cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New

Transfer-out option is disabled

Hello, everybody,

 

Even after disabling the domain lock option, I am kept being told me the transfer-out option is disabled.

Same goes for other options, like requesting an authorization code, transferring the domain to another Godaddy account or deleting the domain.
Any idea on how to sort this out? I am also not allowed to disable the auto-renewal option, but in this case I am told to contact the customer service team.

Very many thanks in advance for your kind help,

Ps. 

The domain is nearly 2 years-old and I have not changed the registrar's name or email.