I currently have 5 email accounts for my business. I want to remove/edit one user so i can give an email to a new user who will make more use of it. Pls advise
I was unable to delete the original user in the 'Manage' email area as the button simply did not work.
If I change the user details, how will this affect the existing account? I don't want the new user to see all the old user's emails