cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New

The Balancistics Shop

Hi guys.

I have made a new online shop but I have never done it before please can you give me some tips???

thanks

7 REPLIES 7
Super User II

@Madz 

That will depend upon a lot of different factors.

• What are you selling?
  • Is it physical products, digital, or both?
  • Do you already have a market in mind (locally, regionally, etc.)?
  • Have you planned out a budget for what you can afford? (Don't answer that one here. You just need to know what you can afford and what you can't.)

Provide us some more details on what you want to do and I'm sure we can help you out.

I am a GoDaddy End User - Just Like You
* Please note that I DO NOT answer private messages. Please ask your question in the proper forum so the answer can assist EVERYONE in the community and not just you. If you contact me via PM for help, I will give you a price quote for my personal services. Thanks! *

Once your issue is resolved,
please be sure to come back and click accept for the solution

Get Better Support on the Community Boards!
Etiquette When Asking for Help from the Community

@MrVapor 

• The opportunity to learn the sport; videos and instructions e.c.t
  • Actually I only do digital. 
  • Actually I would like anyone to do it; kids, adults... anyone who wants to.

(I am still very new to this website thing so yeah)

@Madz 

Okay, let me make sure I'm picking up what you're putting down.

• Your site will offer instructional sports videos
  • You will only sell digital products
  • All-ages is your audience

Have you already purchased your hosting? If so, what type is it? Website Builder, cPanel, Plesk.

Are you planning on building it in WordPress or do you already have something you're working on? If so, can you please provide the website address?

Also, is this a specific sport? I get the feeling that it is, but I'm not sure.