One of my SSL Certificates was pointing to the wrong directory and therefore the site was showing a warning in Chrome. With tech supports help, I saw that - My Products > Standard SSL > hd.Communityinterventionservices.com > Manage domain - showed the old, incorrect directory of hd.communityinterventionservices.com (it shouldnt have the "hd" in the domain.
So, I removed the hd, I thought in both places (I made sure to save twice like tech support said). Now, it shows: My Products > Standard SSL > Communityinterventionservices.com (correct) > Manage domain > hd.communityinterventionservices.com (incorrect) . This was about 12 hours ago, so if the wrong directory is still showing under the SSL, does that mean I did something wrong? Shouldn't all changes be showing by now? Thank you for any suggestions.