Passer au contenu principal
Maintenez vos activités pendant le COVID-19En savoir plus
Contactez-nous
Numéros de téléphone et heures
Centre d’aide

Explorez nos ressources d’aide en ligne

Aide

GoDaddy Pro Aide

Remove clients from the active list in my GoDaddy Pro member account

You can archive clients in your GoDaddy Pro member account to remove them from the Active Clients list. Info for archived clients is never deleted and can be viewed anytime.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Select GoDaddy Pro.
  3. Select Clients in the left sidebar.
  4. Select the client you want to archive.
  5. On the Client profile page, select the archive icon.
    select the icon to archive this client
    A message confirms that the client was archived. When you return to the Clients page, the archived client is no longer in the list.
  6. To see the profiles for your archived clients, select Filter and then select Archived Clients.
    select Archived Clients

More info