Domains Help

Domain Chatbot

Delete a Preset Profile

Deleting a profile does not delete the domain names you added to the profile or change their attributes.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren't automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab:
  3. My products tab

  4. Click Manage All:
  5. Manage All

  6. You must be in the Advanced List View of your account in order to view domains in preset profiles. In the upper right corner, choose Advanced List View:
  7. Advanced list view icon
  8. Click Organize, and then click Manage Preset Profiles:

  9. On the Preset Profile Manager window that appears, click the Text Icon (Delete icon) next to the profile you wish to delete.
  10. Click Save.
  11. Next step


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.