Switch between Classic View and Updated View

Classic View and Updated View do not include the same features so whatever task you need to perform, we've made it easy for you to switch between the two versions — simply by clicking a button.

In Workspace Email, in the upper right corner of the page, you'll see one of two buttons. Do one of the following, depending on which view you are in:

  • To switch from Updated View to Classic View, click the Classic View button.
    Classic View
  • To switch from Classic View to Updated View, click the Updated View button.
    Updated View

More info


Was This Article Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback. To speak with a customer service representative, please use the support phone number or chat option above.
Glad we helped! Anything more we can do for you?
Sorry about that. Tell us what was confusing or why the solution didn’t solve your problem.